KEY FIGURES AS PERFORMANCE INDICATORS: RELIABLE, UNDERSTANDABLE, CONTINUOUS

KPI - Key Performance Indicator

Software for the creation of important key figures

A modern, KPI-driven company depends on specific, relevant and transparent information from all areas. The key performance indicators (KPI) in our QualityMiners.CAQ are provided by a wide variety of mechanisms and data sources and are divided into standard key figures, which have been defined in the MES environment, e.g. by VDMA 66412, Sheet 1, and individual key figures, which are often defined by management on the basis of specific targets for measurement.

Standard evaluations/key figures

Standard metrics are hardwired into our system and into every tool and are available at all times. Own key figures on the other hand can be determined, calculated and visualized by the evaluation generator from almost any data source. If key figures exceed predefined threshold values, or if certain target values are reached, a monitoring function (KPI monitor) ensures that the responsible persons are automatically informed in real time.

Own key figures

Especially for the management (and of course for all other users) evaluations and key figures can be defined and evaluated. If these figures are not generated automatically by QualityMiners.CAQ, it is furthermore possible to define these key figures with recording cycles and thus to enable, for example, a monthly manual entry of planned and actual values.

All key figures can be made available in the QM dashboard in the browser in real time, so that you have access to all the information you need at any time and in any place.

KPI-white-bl-icons

Functions

  • Free definition of key figures
  • Definition of target and planned values
  • Any acquisition period
  • Capture reminders
  • Visualization of history and current value

Your benefit

  • Display in real time in the QM Dashboard
  • Structure of a key figure system
  • Assignment to processes
  • Assignment of measures for optimization
  • Drill-down technique to master detail view

Any key figures on the web

Our KPI tool can capture and display any key performance indicators. With the help of our web interface, these are visualized in the browser and always show the current situation of the company’s most important KPIs.

Additional CAQ functions

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Harry Keller

Jessica Lutz

Jessica Lutz

You need more information?

    Quality Miners GmbH collects and processes the personal data provided in the form in order to process the requested inquiry for you.



    *Mandatory field
    Please note the marking of mandatory fields in the forms.

    **Privacy:
    The legal basis for this processing, of the mandatory data, is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, implementation of a pre-contractual measure. The processing of data voluntarily provided by you is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. According to this, processing that is necessary to protect our legitimate interests is permissible. Our legitimate interest is to be in contact with you, our customers, to improve the quality of our advice and to be able to contact you more easily in case of possible queries. Supplementary data protection information, in particular regarding your rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction of processing, objection and complaint, can be found in our privacy policy.

    Quality Miners GmbH

    Haendelstr. 10
    76327 Pfinztal
    Germany

    T +49 721 6652-0
    F +49 721 6652-599
    info@quality-miners.de

    © 2021 | Quality Miners GmbH

KENN­ZAHLEN ALS LEISTUNGS­INDIKATOREN: ZUVERLÄSSIG, VERSTÄNDLICH, KONTINUIERLICH

KPI

Software zur Erstellung wichtiger Kennzahlen

Ein modernes, Kennzahlen-gesteuertes Unternehmen ist auf konkrete, relevante und transparente Informationen aus allen Bereichen angewiesen. Die Kennzahlen (KPI = Key Performance Indicators) in unserem QualityMiners.CAQ werden durch die unterschiedlichsten Mechanismen und Datenquellen bereitgestellt und gliedern sich in Standard-Kennzahlen, die im MES-Umfeld z. B. vom VDMA 66412, Blatt 1 festgelegt wurden sowie individuellen Kennzahlen, welche häufig vom Management aufgrund bestimmter Zielvorgaben zur Messung definiert werden.

Standard-Auswertungen/Kennzahlen

Standard-Kennzahlen sind in unserem System und in jedem Werkzeug fest eingebaut und jederzeit verfügbar. Eigene Kennzahlen hingegen können durch den Auswertungsgenerator aus nahezu beliebigen Datenquellen ermittelt, berechnet und visualisiert werden. Überschreiten Kennzahlen vorgegebene Grenzwerte, oder werden bestimmte Zielwerte erreicht, sorgt eine Überwachungsfunktion (KPI-Monitor) für die automatische Information in Echtzeit an die Verantwortlichen.

Eigene Kennzahlen

Speziell für das Management (und natürlich auch für alle anderen Anwender) können Auswertungen und Kennzahlen definiert und ausgewertet werden. Entstehen diese Zahlen nicht automatisch durch das QualityMiners.CAQ, ist es ferner möglich, diese Kennzahlen mit Erfassungszyklen zu definieren und so z. B. eine monatlich manuelle Eingabe von Plan- und Istwerten zu ermöglichen.

Alle Kennzahlen können im QM-Dashboard CHARM im Browser in Echtzeit zur Verfügung gestellt werden, so dass man jederzeit und an jedem Ort Zugriff auf alle benötigten Informationen hat.

KPI-white-bl-icons

Funktionen

  • Freie Definition von Kennzahlen
  • Definition von Ziel- und Planwerten
  • Beliebige Erfassungszeiträume
  • Erinnerungsmaßnahmen zur Erfassung
  • Visualisierung von Verlauf und aktuellem Wert

Ihr Nutzen

  • Anzeige in Echtzeit im QM-Dashboard CHARM
  • Aufbau eines Kennzahlensystems
  • Zuordnung zu Prozessen
  • Zuordnung von Maßnahmen zur Optimierung
  • Drill-down-Technik zur Master-Detail-Ansicht
CAQ KPI

Beliebige Kennzahlen im Web

Unser KPI Werkzeug kann beliebige Kennzahlen erfassen und darstellen. Mithilfe unserer Weboberfläche werden diese im Browser visualisiert und zeigen stets die aktuelle Lage der wichtigsten KPIs des Unternehmen an.

Ergänzende CAQ-Funktionen

IHRE
ANSPRECH­PARTNER

Harry Keller

Jessica Lutz

Bestands­kunden­management

T +49 721 6652 – 211
j.lutz@quality-miners.de

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen?

    Die Quality Miners GmbH erhebt und verarbeitet die in dem Formular angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten, um für Sie die gewünschte Anfrage zu bearbeiten.



    *Pflichtfeld
    Bitte beachten Sie bei den Formularen die Markierung der Pflichtfelder.

    **Datenschutz:
    Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung, der zwingend erforderlichen Daten, ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, Durchführung einer vorvertraglichen Maßnahme. Die Verarbeitung der von Ihnen freiwillig mitgeteilten Daten erfolgt auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Danach ist eine Verarbeitung zulässig, die zur Wahrung der unserer berechtigten Interessen erforderlich ist. Unser berechtigtes Interesse besteht darin, mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden, Kontakt zu haben, unsere Beratungsqualität zu verbessern und Sie bei möglichen Rückfragen einfacher kontaktieren zu können. Ergänzende Datenschutzhinweise, insbesondere zu Ihren Rechten auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Widerspruch und Beschwerde, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Quality Miners GmbH

    Händelstr. 10
    76327 Pfinztal

    T +49 721 6652-0
    F +49 721 6652-599
    info[at]quality-miners.de

    Unternehmensgruppe

    about ZERO

    Pickert GmbH

    seiriQ

    © 2021 | Quality Miners GmbH